Tags

, , , , , , ,

Today is a big day! I’m so glad to announce you that today dipitblack exist one month! And to celebrate that, from this moment on you can find me on my own domain: dipitblack.com!

Everything went so fast! I started a month ago with blogging. First to write everything down that was troubling me, but today I realize it was and is more than writing my thoughts down. A month of blogging already was such a great experience! I got to know beautiful people and I discovered your amazing blogs! I was nominated for theVery Inspring Blog Award and the Liebster Award. And I rediscovered my true passions: writing and fashion!

Alles ging zo snel! Ik begon pas een maand geleden met mijn blog. Eerst om alles wat me dwars zat op te schrijven, maar vandaag de dag realiseer ik me dat het veel meer was en is dan het opschrijven van mijn gedachten. Eén maand bloggen was al zo’n geweldige ervaring! Ik leerde prachtige mensen kennen en ik ontdekte jullie prachtige blogs! Ik werd genomineer voor de Very Inspring Blog Award en de Liebster Award. En ik her-ontdekte mijn ware passis: schrijven en mode!

And this all wasn’t possible if you guys weren’t there to support me, to encourage me and to write down all the sweet comments. I really appreciate the fact that you are following me and actually read my posts and I wanna thank you so much for that! And I think the best way to say thank you, is to make dipitblack better!

The following month I want to:
–  introduce a few stable topics
–  create a few new topics
–  make this site more personal
–  create a newsletter

I’m so looking forward to let you enjoy this blog more!
And I already wanna make a little start with it this evening!

En dit alles was niet mogelijk geweest als jullie er niet waren om mij te steunen, aan te moedigen en al die lieve reacties te schrijven. Ik waardeer het heel erg dat jullie me volgen en ook daadwerkelijk mijn posts lezen en ik wil jullie daar zo graag voor bedanken! En ik denk dat het verbeteren van mijn blog de beste manier is om jullie te bedanken!

De komende maand wil ik:
– een paar vaste topics introduceren
– een aantal nieuwe topics creëren
– mijn blog persoonlijker maken
– een nieuwsbrief ontwerpen

Ik kijk er zo naar uit om een betere blog te creëren!
En ik wil daar vanavond al een kleine start mee maken!

My question to you is: what kind of topics do you like to see, or see more often?
And if you have any other suggestions, tips, questions or ideas for me, you can reach me via: dipitblack@gmail.com.

Mijn vraag aan jullie is: welke topics zouden jullie willen zien op mijn blog, of welke zouden jullie meer willen zien?
En als je nog een andere suggestie, tip, vraag of idee voor mij hebt, kun je me bereiken via: dipitblack@gmail.com.

See you tonight at my next post!

Love,
Claudia