Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

You know I love fashion and dreaming. To combine these two I landed this topic yesterday. You’re used to see a lot of black and earthly colors on my blog, but today I wanted to do something different. Recently I discovered a few gorgeous colored items, which I was totally crazy about. I choose these items and turned them into outfits, together with the more earthly tones, I use to work with. I’m happy with them, I hope you are too.
Enjoy!

Royal blue touch

Jacket: Ann Demeleumeester blazer $ 2.190,-
Jumper: Proenza Schouler leather and ribbed knit top, € 1.589,89
Pants: Bottega Veneta stretch-satin jersey pants, € 450,-
Cuff: Emilio Pucci multistone cuff, € 623,95
Bag: Gareth Pugh leather bag, € 675,-
Shoes: Carven sequined ankle boots, € 519,-

Chic Orange

Coat: Maje leather and wool blend coat, € 495,-
Top: Donna Karan draped knitted top, € 795,-
Pantalone: Proenza Schouler orange pantalon, € 563,-
Earrings: Kenneth Jay Lane bow earrings, € 35,92
Watch: La Mer Collections pyramid stud wrapped watch, €84,62
Heels: Nicholas Kirkwood fringed suede sandals, € 890,-

Firm pink

Coat: Carven printed coat, € 1.060,-
Top: Neil Barrett long top/short dress, € 720,-
Bag: 3.1 Phillip Lim pink leather bag, € 590,-
Bracelet: Dominic Jones bracelet, € 437,-
Jeans: Mother Velvet Jeans, € 263,97
Boots: McQ polished ankle boots, € 390,-

So, are you going firm on pink, chic with orange, or royal with blue?En, ga je stoer met roze, chic met oranje of koninklijk met blauw?