Tags

, , , , , , ,

Good morning sweet followers,

Today I’m in a hurry and I’m incredibly stressed. I’ve already told you about my hips and the other health issues I am dealing with lately, and today I finally go meet a doctor of internal medicine. I know I should be happy with it, but to be honest, I’m so nervous and I’m not looking forward to meet the guy at all. I’m a bit done with all the doctors I have visited lately and it irritates me that I have an appointment with this doctor of internal medicine, just now, when I feel much better. Wish they’ve made time for me 6 weeks ago…

But well, because I’m in such a hurry, the appointment is in about 1 1/2 hours and I need to travell there too, I can’t upload a post this morning. So to satisfy you, and myself, because I love working on my posts, a little, you get a sneak preview of what you can expect this evening!

Enjoy!

Have a great start of the day! See you this evening!

Love,
Claudia