Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Hi!

I am Vince and I’m 21 years old. From next week on, I will contribute as a photographer to Dip It Black. I will do my utmost best to let you get the feeling I want you to experience while watching my photographs.

Ik ben Vince en ik ben 21 jaar oud. Vanaf volgende week ga ik als fotograaf bijdragen aan Dip It Black. Ik zal mijn uiterste best gaan doen om het gevoel, welke ik met mijn foto’s wil bereiken, aan je over te brengen.

In the two years that I’ve been professionaly photographing now, I got the chance to get to know several branches of the photography world. I mainly focus on portrait and fashion photography. I think that in those two branches, I can show the most creative side of me. My ambition is to shoot big fashion editorials for the biggest fashion magazines in the world, such as Elle and Vogue. Today, I’m busy reaching for this goal and my contribuing to this blog will surely help me with that! I am really looking forward to publicize my work here on Dip It Black. What you can expect from me is still a secret, but I can tell  you it’s going to be really cool!

In de twee jaar dat ik nu serieus fotografeer, heb ik van diverse takken in de fotografie mogen proeven. Ik richt me met name op portret- en modefotografie, omdat ik vind dat je in die 2 niches veel van je eigen creativiteit kwijt kan. Mijn ambitie is om grote fashion editorials voor grote modemagazines te fotograferen, zoals de Elle en de Vogue. Ik ben hard aan de weg aan het timmeren om dit te realiseren en mijn bijdrage aan deze blog zal me hier zeker bij gaan helpen. Ik kijk er erg naar uit om mijn werk hier te gaan publiceren. Wat jullie kunnen verwachten is nog even geheim, maar je kunt er zeker van zijn dat het vet wordt!

A quick look in my portfolio!
Een snelle kijk in mijn portfolio!

See you in a click,

Vince

Curious about the work that I’ve done and about what I’m doing now?
Benieuwd naar wat voor werk ik heb gedaan en waar ik op dit moment mee bezig ben?

Like my page and stay tuned!
Like mijn facebookpagina en houd jezelf op de hoogte!

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Vince-King-Photography/311337158918394