Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

A few days ago my friend reminFoto-LBZB66GHded me of the fact she still had to sent me the photos we took when we visited a great exhibition in Antwerp, Belgium. The exhibition took place in thé fashion museum of the city and it was about fashion through the years. Ofcourse we visited several buildings, a church, we went shopping and we had a lovely lunch, but I am able to say that this exhibition was the acme of the day! The most gorgeous dresses, age-old lingerie and even sportswear from the 18th century. Do I need to say more? 

Foto-HKED8ZIY

Foto-6FTYCQTW

Foto-S7N3FL7Q

Foto-HCGBFDY4

Foto-6OKLMEEA
My beautiful friend, Elzemiek!

Foto-NRD86RRK

Foto-JKQPUPTX

Foto-USOLXSTL

Foto-GMCBPRKC

Foto-T8YBWJMU
Details

Foto-EJEVKCGF

Foto-OBK7OL73
Different kind of gloves and cuffs

Foto-FYMQ6B3H

Foto-6XKFOLTF

Foto-QWV4P4OU
Foto-E8GV4ZAC

Foto-EFDUIIL6

Foto-JBXPVD6S

Foto-3JVYLPE8

Foto-CCC6YIVJ

Foto-SJTXUKGB

Foto-VHPN6MHS

Foto-U74AY838

Foto-LNY7L7YE
A gorgeous corset, but I’m still happy we don’t have to
wear them nowadays!

Foto-3Q7AO8I6

Foto-DM7OW7QD

Foto-6LGERJ43
20’s flapperdresses! <3

Foto-BMGYTQHB
Horse-riding clothes

Foto-O66BLOVW

Foto-LT7I3Q3R

Foto-UDG64GSL

Foto-RUOILBE8

Foto-OFLQZFDL
A beautiful cape!

Foto-L3HHU3LX

Foto-USWAJVZL

Foto-CYUPX8AT

Foto-INZ3I73Z
The final project of a student of the Academy of Arts in
Antwerp!

I’m totally crazy about all the white dresses and the horse-riding jacket and you?
Ik ben helemaal gek op alle witte jurken en het paardrij-jasje en jij ?

Thanks for reading!
Bedankt voor het lezen!

Love,
Claudia