This week started with a birthday, Priscilla’s birthday. You’ve already been reading about her and her work as a stylist in one of the previous posts.
And ever since i own a new iPad i’m crazy about making panorama photo’s.

Deze week is begonnen met een verjaardag… Priscilla’s verjaardag. Je hebt al eerder over haar en haar werk als stylist gelezen in een van de vorige posts.
En sinds ik een iPad bezit ben ik gek op het maken van panoramafoto’s, dus deze mogen niet ontbreken.

20121208-232218.jpg
Priscilla’s bday in her beautiful apartment!

Priscilla’s verjaardag in haar mooie appartement!

20121208-232228.jpg
This a panorama photo of the view from the building our office is located in. We’re looking down our village, Hendrik Ido Ambacht. And as you can see snow has been falling in Holland a couple of days ago.

Dit is een panoramafoto van het uitzicht vanuit het gebouw waarin ons kantoor gevestigd is. We kijken op ons lager gelegen dorp. En zoals je kunt zien heeft het een paar dagen geleden gesneeuwd in Nederland.

20121208-231936.jpg
Back to work. I’m working on the designs at the office.

Weer aan het werk. Ik werk hier aan de ontwerpen op kantoor.

20121208-232237.jpg20121208-232245.jpg

A preview of these snakeskin business cards we’ve been designing…

Een voorbeeld van de slangenleren visitekaartjes die we hebben ontworpen..

20121209-092652.jpg
In the mean time we’re working on the website and our own page on facebook. So it’s very busy and i’m working really late every day, even in the weekends.

Ondertussen zijn we bezig met de website en onze eigen pagina op facebook. Dus het is erg druk en ik werk dan ook elke dag tot laat, zelfs in de weekenden.

20121208-232128.jpgMy beautiful sweet friend Rachelle came by while i was working late again.

Mijn lieve knappe vriendinnetje Rachelle kwam langs toen ik opnieuw tot laat aan het werk was.

20121208-232300.jpg
I found some real old shoes of mine that i wanted to share with you! My all star inspired boots on heels.
Like it?

Ik vond heel oude schoenen van mij die ik met jullie wilde delen! Mijn op all star geinspireerde laarzen met hak Wat vinden jullie ervan?

Safiera
I think i bought these boots about 10 years ago and i can’t remember wearing them even once. So i decided to give it try.

I denk dat ik deze laarzen ongeveer 10 jaar geleden heb gekocht en ik kan me niet eens herinneren dat ik ze ook maar 1 keer gedragen heb. Dus ik besloot ze aan te trekken.

DInner
This weekend started with a lovely Italian dinner with my boyfriend.
Today i’m heading to a luxury fair in Amsterdam. But you will read about that next week in my new post.

Dit weekend begon met een heerlijk Italiaans diner met mijn vriend.
Vandaag staat de luxury fair in Amsterdam op de planning. Maar dat lees je volgende week in mijn nieuwe post.

Have a nice day!

Love,
Safiera

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE TO READ LAST WEEKS POSTS:

Sunday's editor Safiera: A piece of my own..
Sun dec 2, 2012 

Last week i’ve been telling you about my 
inspirational, but most of all very creative 
friends. You’ve also seen pictures of their work.
This week i will show you a piece of my own work. 
And i’ve got some more inspirational pictures to 
share with you... Read more....
Sunday's editor Safiera: surrounded by creativeness...
Sun nov 25, 2012 

Every week is a busy week to me! Besides my work 
at 2 dental practices three days a week, i'm 
spending the time that's left of every week on 
designing, brainstorming, travelling and meeting 
inspiring people! This week started with a trip 
to Amsterdam...Read more....