A late post this week! Every week gets busier and busier and there are still many things to do  before launching my collection!
While Claudia was busy having her yoga teaching classes literally all weekend, her little dog Sjors has spend the weekend with us. So sweet!

Een late post deze week! Elke week wordt steeds drukker en drukker en er zijn nog veel dingen die moeten gebeuren voor mijn collectie gelanceerd kan worden!
Terwijl Claudia letterlijk het hele weekend druk was met haar lessen voor yogalerares was haar hondje Sjors dit weekend bij ons! Zo lief!


20121216-181054.jpg

IMG-20121209-WA004 IMG-20121209-WA005
In last week’s post you’ve been reading that i was going to visit a luxury fair. So i went there and i’ve seen many incredible things!

In de post van vorige week heb je gelezen dat ik een luxury fair zou bezoeken. Dus ik ben er heen geweest en heb er geweldige dingen gezien!
IMG-20121209-WA009This quote from Coco Chanel, was painted on the walls at the fair, one to remember!

Deze quote van Coco Chanel, was op de muren geschilderd op de fair, 1 om te onthouden!

20121214-184854.jpg20121214-184909.jpg
This week began with running through some magazines and books in my free hours in the library.

Deze week begon met het doornemen van wat tijdschriften en boeken in mijn vrije uurtjes in de bibliotheek.

20121216-185556.jpg
This week was my boyfriends birthday. He turned 26 and we went to his favorite restaurant to have dinner.

Deze week was mijn vriend jarig. Hij is 26 geworden en we zijn naar zijn favoriete restaurant gegaan om daar wat te eten.

20121214-184824.jpg
And a picture of me, because you barely see me in the pictures. So impersonal!

En een foto van mij, omdat jullie mij bijna nooit zien op de foto’s. Zo onpersoonlijk!

20121216-164127.jpgI’m always running through my (treatment)schedule during breakfast to prepare myself for another day at the dental practice.
Ik neem altijd mijn (behandel)schema door tijdens het ontbijt om mijzelf voor te bereiden op een nieuwe dag in de tandartspraktijk.

The next day, back at the office, i received a package and i really couldn’t wait to open it.
De volgende dag, terug op kantoor, ontving ik een pakket en ik kon niet wachten het te openen.

20121214-190328.jpg
Because i expected my stamp to be in it. So i can finally press my brand into my leather pieces!

Omdat ik verwachtte dat mijn stempel er in zou zitten. Dus nu kan ik eindelijk mijn merk in de leren stukken persen!

20121214-190312.jpg
And ofcourse i had to test it….

En natuurlijk moest ik hem even testen….20121215-204654.jpg

I also booked a trip this week for a business appointment, but next week you’ll read more about it!

Ik heb deze week ook nog een reisje geboekt voor een zakelijke afspraak! Maar daarover volgende week meer!

So enjoy your evening and stay tuned!

Love,
Safiera


YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE TO READ LAST WEEKS POSTS:

Sunday's editor Safiera: Panorama view & business cards
Sun dec 9, 2012 
This week started with a birthday, Priscilla’s 
birthday. You’ve already been reading about her 
and her work as a stylist in one of the previous 
posts. And ever since i own a new iPad, i’m crazy 
about making panorama photo’s.. Read more....

 

Sunday's editor Safiera: A piece of my own..
Sun dec 2, 2012 

Last week i’ve been telling you about my 
inspirational, but most of all very creative 
friends. You’ve also seen pictures of their work.
This week i will show you a piece of my own work. 
And i’ve got some more inspirational pictures to 
share with you... Read more....