Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Never before I wrote about a webshop. I’m not the kind of girl that lend her blog for advertisal posts. But yesterday I found a webshop you just got to know!

Yesterday, after I had lunch with a good friend of mine to celebrate our single-Valentine, I got extreme stomach aches. They kept ruining everything I wanted to do during the day and when it was almost 12 o’clock in the evening and I still couldn’t sleep, after trying for three hours, because of the pain, I decided I could better search for a nice red herring. And so it went. I lighted some candles and I searched the web for new designs. After a while I landed on a website which recommended a few webshops. I viewed them and I actually didn’t like them at all, except for the last one! What a great webshop! I absolutely loved their geometrical designs and I can honestly say I liked, and today still like, every single design they sell.

Gisteren, nadat ik, om het single Valentijn-zijn te vieren, heerlijk had geluncht met een van mijn beste vriendinnen, kreeg ik enorme maagkrampen. Gedurende de hele dag bleven ze elk plan ruïneren en toen het inmiddels bijna 12 uur ‘s avonds was en ik na drie uur nog niet kon slapen van de pijn, besloot dat ik dan maar beter wat afleiding kon gaan zoeken. Ik deed een paar lichtjes aan en ik doorzocht het internet op nieuwe ontwerpen. Na een tijdje belandde ik op een website waar ze een aantal webshops aanraadden. Ik bekeek en ze en om eerlijk te zijn vond ik ze allemaal even verschrikkelijk, op de laatste na! Wat een geweldige webshop! Ik was direct verliefd op de geometrische ontwerpen en ik kan je eerlijk vertellen dat ik elk ontwerp geweldig vind!

Take a look at the beautiful designs of Chromate below!
Bekijk de prachtige ontwerpen van Chromate hier!

CHROMAT_AW12_728_thumb_copy CHROMAT_AW12_332_THUMB CHROMAT_AW12_260_THUMB_copy CHROMAT_AW12_215_THUMB CHROMAT_AW12_087 CHROMAT_AW12__1047_THUMB CHROMAT_110511_0814_copy CHROMAT_110511_0528_THUMB_copy

I absolutely love the bra and the body and you?
Ik vind de bh en de body helemaal geweldig, en jij?

Love,
Claudia

Sources:
Chromate